• 6th Grade Team

    We will practice on Friday from 3-430.  Game on Saturday at Branciforte in Santa Cruz.  
    Ty Arnold
    Simeon Brown
    Bennet Goldberg
    Tyler Hendrick
    Dylan Hinds
    Zachary Hinds
    Jackson Lloyd
    Ashton Rees
    Hudson Rutherford
    Marcus Togneri
    PRACTICE PLAYERS (Practice only, no games)
    Jessee Shu
    Keegan Hennessey
    Tallin Loberg
    Joseph Tringali
    Noah Scattini
    John Cardinale
    Caden Brown
    Skyler Brown


    8th Grade Girls

    The following girls will represent CMS on the court this year for our 8th grade basketball team:

    Kailey Bevard

    Isabella Cardinale

    Delaney Castagna

    Jordan Chiewpanich

    Madeline Gallagher

    Audrey Gill

    Emma Heiser

    Alexis Henderson

    Peyton Kelly

    Riley Palshaw

    Veronica Richards

    Abigail Shipnuck

    Aslynn Valdez



    6th/7th Girls Basketball 

    Ky Dahle
    Kate Graham
    Lillian Grundy
    Kieran Kvenild-Murray
    Chloe LeMaster
    Sophie Morgan
    Stella Nunez 
    Angelina Osorio
    Baylie Shaye Phillips
    Savannah Radowicz
    Camille Randazzo
    Maggie Short
    Amy St Laurent

    Great job at tryouts! I was impressed with the hustle and positive attitudes. If you did not make it this year, please try again next year. If you are interested in being a team manager, please see Coach Schutzler at school on Monday. 

    For those of you that did make the team, we will have practice on Monday and Tuesday of next week from 3-4:30pm. Have a great weekend.

    Boys Basketball Practice tomorrow (Sat Nov 17) from 9-12

    7th Grade Boys Basketball Team

    Sebastian Daste

    Engeda Galakatos

    Wells Houlihan

    Timmy Marnell

    Bixby Moranda

    Ray McNeill

    Johannes Landis

    JT Maxon

    JJ Sanchez Gonzalez

    Justin LeMaster

    Ben Tucker

    Jacob Rodriguez



    Bode Stoddard

    Jack Paine

    Daniel Yoxin-Grant

    *Jackson Lloyd

    *Ashton Rees

    *6th grade practice players

    8th Grade Boys Basketball Team

    Adam Carley

    Omeed Maroufkhani

    Jack Norman

    Riley Nunez

    John Phillips-Sullivan

    Kevin Zarazua

    Sawyer Hamilton

    Dylan Craig

    Brandon Maguire

    Jerry Marnell



    Joey Bellem

    Ryan Brennan

    AJ Desai