Carmel High School

COACHES DIRECTORY



SPORT

HEAD COACH

WK PHONE

HOME PHONE


CELL PHONE

EMAIL  



BASEBALL  Varsity

Randall Bispo 

 

 


915-9620

rbispo13@aol.com



JV         Andres Enriquez         
  
402-4866         andrescenriquez@gmail.com

Freshman 


 Joseph Davi

 

 



238-1794

                              josephdavidc134@gmail.com                       



    B/BASKETBALL Varsity

 Kurt Grahl

 

 


624-1821 ext 3708


JV

 Jason Miller



210-3871
supercaliman82@gmail.com










Frosh

 Daniel Eoff
           


1-559-469-7437
daniel.eoff@gmail.com

G/BASKETBALL Varsity

Helen Suarez

1-323-287-7170

 


1-323-287-7170

hsuarez@csumb.edu  


JV

Darcy Bennett


 


1-559-840-5697


dbennet6@gmail.com


 CHEEJV/Varsity

Sarah   Collins  

 


233-8498
capio22@msn.com


CROSS COUNTRY  Varsity

Tom Clifford

 



 624-1821 ext 3706

tclifford@carmelunified.org



FIELD HOCKEY  Varsity

 

 

 


 







JV Field Hockey  
 






   FOOTBALL   Varsity

 Golden Anderson

624-1821 Ext. 2796

 


 

ganderson@carmelunified.org



JV

 Mark Spindler

659-2291

659-3698


 




GOLF/Boys Varsity

Ross Kroeker

 

 


(415) 533-6723

rosskroeker@yahoo.com


GOLF /Girls Varsity Ross Kroeker   
 (415) 533-6723
 rosskroeker@yahoo.com

BOYS LACROSSE  Varsity

Mark Abrahams

  
707-815-9324abrahamsmark2@gmail.com


JV     Jacob Johnsson         238-2740 jjohnsson2016@gmail.com   
GIRLS LACROSSE
Varsity    
 Brian Jasper    Bjasper11@yahoo.com   

     

 

 

 






SOFTBALL  Varsity

James Pingree

 

 




jepingree@hotmail.com



JV

  
Chianelle Flores-Marti




1-559-799-3648

chianelle@outlook.com



B/SOCCER  Varsity








JV

Edgar Sotelo


 


831-512-8894

esotelo0329@gmail.com



G/SOCCER   Varsity

Mucho Pefok

     

 


301-526-7786

mpefok@hotmail.com



JV

Tom Clifford 


 


624-1821

tclifford@carmelunified.org



B/SWIMMING  Varsity

 Kamaron Rianda


 


235-3378

kamaronr@gmail.com



G/B-DIVE  Varsity

   Lynn Kurteff

 


238-2699 


lmkurteff@yahoo.com



 G/SWIMMING  Varsity


Pam Stachelek



250-7217


209-605-6060


  stachelekp@msn.com



B/TENNIS  Varsity

Jim Somerville



915-9726
james@jas-re.com


G/TENNIS  Varsity

Lauren Haase
 


238-2325
carmelgirlstennis@gmail.com


TRACK Varsity
 Tom Clifford  
624-1821 ext 3706

tclifford@carmelunified.org



   G/VOLLEYBALL  Varsity

Israel Ricardez

 

 


224-4952

israelricardez@gmail.com



JV

Kelsey Johnston         

 

 


209-985-7610

kejohnston@csumb.edu



B/VOLLEYBALL   Varsity

Israel Ricardez  

 

 


224-4952

israelricardez@gmail.com



JV     Brodie Greer 


(310) 980-0670

brodegreer@aol.com



B/WATER POLO Varsity

Graham Evans


224-3373  ffgrambo@gmail.com
JV

  
                   

Frosh
Jake Rianda







 G/WATER POLO Varsity

Maggie Albers

 

 


 

maggiealbers.ma@gmail.com


JV

Larry Fry



831-402-7213
frylav@gmail.com


WRESTLING  Varsity








Last Modified on June 19, 2017
CLOSE