•  

    Staff Directory (Alphabetical)

    Buran, Brenda  ext. 3804
    Advisor/Teacher
    bburan@carmelunified.org

    Fosler, Jason  ext. 3802
    Art Teacher
    jfosler@carmelunified.org

    Gerow, Tina  ext. 2891
    Secretary to the Principal/Registrar
    tgerow@carmelunified.org

    Parry, Tom  ext. 2890
    Principal/Advisor/Teacher
    tparry@carmelunified.org
     
     
    Schatz, Jeff  ext. 3803
    Internship Coordinator
    jschatz@carmelunified.org
     
    Ward, Ralph  
    Math/SPED Teacher
    rward@carmelunified.org