Welcome to the Health Page

CONTACT

  • Debbie Taylor, RN
    Certificated School Nurse/District Nurse
    dtaylor@carmelunified.org
    Ph: (831) 624-1821, ext. 2014
    Fax: (831) 626-4313

    Melissa Anderson, LVN
    Licensed Vocational Nurse/River School
    manderson@carmelunified.org
    Ph: (831) 624-4609, ext. 2293
    Fax: (831) 624-6633

    Ludmilla Nelson, LVN
    Licensed Vocational Nurse/Tularcitos School
    lnelson@carmelunified.org
    Ph: (831) 620-8195, ext. 2393
    Fax: (831) 659-1049

    Wilder Grummon
    Health Aide/Carmel High School
    wgrummon1@carmelunified.org 
    Ph: (831) 624-1821, ext. 3793
    Fax: (831) 626-4313

    Courtney Day
    Health Aide/Carmel Middle School
    cday@carmelunified.org
    Ph: (831) 624-2785, ext. 2697
    Fax: (831) 624-0839

    Carolyn Sinclair
    Health Aide/Captain Cooper School
    csinclair@carmelunified.org
    Ph: (831) 667-2452
    Fax: (831) 667-2760

    Adriana Ramos

    Health Aide/District

    aramos@carmelunified.org

     

RESOURCES