The technology curriculum, while designed to support classroom learning, also strives to meet the standards of the International Society for Technology in Education (ISTE).  District requirements for the tech program are based on the six ISTE requirements.  These six requirements are:
    • Creativity and innovation 
    • Communication and collaboration
    • Research and information fluency
    • Critical thinking, problem solving, and decision making
    • Digital citizenship
    • Technology operations and concepts 
    Click on the links below for further information on the ISTE standards