• Meeting Schedule
     
    FOCUS Meetings 2018-2019
      
     
    Wed., August 22, 2018
    Wed., September 19, 2018
    Wed., October 17, 2018
    Wed., December 5, 2018
    Wed., January 16, 2019
    Wed., February 6, 2019
    Wed., February 27, 2019  (Annual Large Grants party)
    Wed., March 20, 2019
    Wed., April 10, 2019
    Wed., May 15, 2019 
     
     
    All meetings are from 4:30-6:00 at Carmel Middle School, CMS Library.  All meetings are open to the public--we welcome your attendance!
Last Modified on July 1, 2018