Carmel High School

COACHES DIRECTORY



SPORT

HEAD COACH

WK PHONE

HOME PHONE


CELL PHONE

EMAIL  



BASEBALL  Varsity

Randall Bispo 

 

 


915-9620

rbispo13@aol.com



JV        
  
         

Freshman 

  Mike Givens

 

 


208-610-8079 

                        mikegivens34@hotmail.com                                  



    B/BASKETBALL Varsity

 Kurt Grahl

 

 


624-1821 ext 2732


JV

 Jason Miller



210-3871
supercaliman82@gmail.com










Frosh

 vacant
           





G/BASKETBALL Varsity

Helen Suarez

1-323-287-7170

 


1-323-287-7170

hsuarez@csumb.edu  


JV

 


 







 CHEEJV/Varsity


 






CROSS COUNTRY  Varsity

Tom Clifford

 



 624-1821 ext 3706

tclifford@carmelunified.org



FIELD HOCKEY  Varsity

Christine Winge

 

 


(408) 461-0380

UCB1987@gmail.com



JV

Kris Ann Ditmore

 

 


(612) 207-7748

ditmoresk@comcast.net



   FOOTBALL   Varsity

 Golden Anderson

624-1821 Ext. 2796

 


 

ganderson@carmelunified.org



JV

 Mark Spindler

659-2291

659-3698


 




GOLF/Boys Varsity

Ross Kroeker

 

 


(415) 533-6723

rosskroeker@yahoo.com


GOLF /Girls Varsity Ross Kroeker   
 (415) 533-6723
 rosskroeker@yahoo.com

LACROSSE  Varsity

Pierce Guderski

  
917-3094
pierceguderski@sbcglobal.net


JV      

Brian Jasper 

 

 


920-8235

bjasper11@yahoo.com



SOFTBALL  Varsity


 

 







JV

  
vacant








B/SOCCER  Varsity

Artie Cairel 

1-925-525-2980




ancairel@gmail.com

 



JV



 






G/SOCCER   Varsity

vacant

     

 


 




JV

Tom Clifford 


 



tclifford@carmelunified.org



B/SWIMMING  Varsity

 Kamaron Rianda


 


235-3378

kamaronr@gmail.com



G/B-DIVE  Varsity

   Lynn Kurteff

 


238-2699 


lmkurteff@yahoo.com



 G/SWIMMING  Varsity


Pam Stachelek



250-7217


209-605-6060


  stachelekp@msn.com



B/TENNIS  Varsity

Jim Somerville



915-9726
james@jas-re.com


G/TENNIS  Varsity

Lauren Haase
 


238-2325
carmelgirlstennis@gmail.com


TRACK Varsity
 Tom Clifford  
624-1821 ext 3706

tclifford@carmelunified.org



   G/VOLLEYBALL  Varsity

Israel Ricardez

 

 


224-4952

israelricardez@gmail.com



JV

    Kelsey Johnston

 

 


(209) 985-7610 

kejohnston@CSUMB.edu



B/VOLLEYBALL   Varsity

Israel Ricardez  

 

 


224-4952

israelricardez@gmail.com



JV      Kelsey Johnston
  
209-985-7610 

             kejohnston@csumb.edu




B/WATER POLO Varsity

Aaron Gaily

 

 


521-7993

  drgaily@gmail.com

JV
Carl Hertlein   
 236-0295                  chertlein7@gmail.com

Frosh








 G/WATER POLO Varsity

Larry Fry

 

 


831-402-7213

frylav@gmail.com


JV

Maggie Albers




maggiealbers.ma@gmail.com


WRESTLING  Varsity

Pete Devlaminick

 

 


402-1590

petedev@aol.com



Last Modified on June 7, 2016
CLOSE