Carmel Unified School District

Welcome to Business Services
The major focus of the department this school year is to implement the capital improvement projects that are funded by the Measure A Bond approved by local voters in 2005.

Business Services is also responsible for these functions within the district:

  • Accounts Payable
  • Accounts Receivable
  • Budget Development and Monitoring
  • Construction Projects
  • Food Service
  • Maintenance, Operations and Transportation
  • Payroll
  • Purchasing


             PUBLIC NOTICE: Resolution No. 14-25 Developer Fees

 
CONTACT
 
 
Rick Blanckmeister
Chief Business Official
rblanckmeister@carmelunified.org
Ph: 831-624-1546 X2050
Fx: 831-622-9958

             
            
Kathy Vance
Administrative Secretary, Business Services
kvance@carmelunified.org
Ph: 831-624-1546 X2051
Fx: 831-622-9958
 

Jeanette Ayala 
Director of Fiscal Services
jayala@carmelunified.org 
Ph: 831-624-1546 X2052
Fx: 831-622-9958

 
Frances Petty
Payroll Technician
fpetty@carmelunified.org
Ph: 831-624-1546 X2053
Fx: 831-622-9958
 
Patrice Szestowicki                                               Account Clerk/Payroll
Ph: 831-626-1546 X2057
Fx: 831-622-9958
 
 
Kim Enriquez
Account Clerk/Accounts Payable
kenriquez@carmelunified.org
Ph: 831-624-1546 X2054
Fx: 831-622-9958            
 

Julie Weaklend
Account Clerk/Purchasing                              
jweaklend@carmelunified.org
Ph: 831-624-1546 X2055
Fx: 831-622-9958
 
 
Linh Khuu
Financial Analyst
Ph: 831-624-1546 x2058               
Fx: 831-622-9958
 
            




CLOSE