Carmel Unified School District

Meeting Schedule
 
FOCUS Meetings 2016-2017
  

Wed., August 17, 2016
Wed., September 21, 2016
Wed., October 19, 2016
Wed., November 9, 2016 
Wed., December 7, 2016
Wed., January 11, 2017
Wed., February 15, 2017
Wed., March 1, 2017  (Annual Large Grants party)
Wed., March 22, 2017
Wed., April 19, 2017
Wed., May 10, 2017 
 
All meetings are from 4:30-6:00 at Carmel Middle School, room S-1.  All meetings are open to the public--we welcome your attendance!
Last Modified on August 9, 2016
CLOSE